lkakwill.blogg.se

Download the last version for android Star Wars Ep. I: The Phantom Menace
Download the last version for android Star Wars Ep. I: The Phantom Menace









download the last version for android Star Wars Ep. I: The Phantom Menace

Star Wars: Episode I - The Gungan Frontier is a fun and challenging game that is sure to appeal to Star Wars fans and real-time strategy fans alike. There are also a variety of different types of units that the player can train, each with their own strengths and weaknesses.

download the last version for android Star Wars Ep. I: The Phantom Menace

The player must gather food and water to keep their colony alive, and build structures to expand their colony.

download the last version for android Star Wars Ep. I: The Phantom Menace

The game is played from a top-down perspective, and the player has direct control over their units. The goal of the game is to expand the colony and gather the resources needed to defend against the Trade Federation, who are attacking Naboo in retaliation for the Gungan’s support of the Naboo people. The player’s colony is located in the swamps outside of Theed, the capital city of Naboo. The game is set during the time period of Star Wars: Episode I – The Phantom Menace, and features many of the same characters and locations. The game puts the player in control of a Gungan colony on the planet Naboo, where they must gather resources, build structures and defend against attacking forces. Star Wars: Episode I - The Gungan Frontier is a real-time strategy game set in the Star Wars universe, released in 1999 for Microsoft Windows.











Download the last version for android Star Wars Ep. I: The Phantom Menace